Government

 

Niederwald City Council Elected Officials
 

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Mayor Reynell Smith mayor@niederwaldtx.com
Mayor Pro-tem Monique Boitnott mboitnott@niederwaldtx.com
Council Member Kristie Brady kbrady@niederwaldtx.com
Council Member Charles Bisson cbisson@niederwaldtx.com
Council Member Dianne Shirey dshirey@niederwaldtx.com
Council Member Rick Riel rriel@niederwaldtx.com

 
Council  Agendas and Minutes

Agenda January 8, 2018

Minutes January 8, 2018

Agenda February 5, 2018 - No quorum

Agenda February 12, 2018

Minutes February 12, 2018

Agenda February 22, 2018

Agenda March 5, 2018

Agenda April 2, 2018

Council General Information